Something Awesome

Standard

I know, I use that word a lot. What can I say I think a lot of things are awesome. Anyway, I saw a video of these two brothers jamming on a cello, one each, to AC/DC’s Thunderstruck, now, I can’t seem to get enough of them, and you know what?  You shouldn’t either.

Exhibit A:

Pretty awesome right?

Now check this out, the can do some serious justice to Benedictus as well…

Exhibit B:

Because of them, I have also found Lindsay Stirling, here she is with Pentatonix

Radioactive – Lindsay Stirling w/Pentatonix

Here she is by herself, I’m loving the violin w/dubstep. 🙂

Elements – Lindsay Stirling

Needless to say I’m loving this stuff and can’t wait to hear more, from Bond, EScala, etc…

Happy listening.

 

Leave a Reply

