Seven Days to Glory

Standard

Or something like that. I have decided to try my hand at linking to one of those things that encourage you to write. In this case it will be seven posts in seven days – not counting this one.

There is a pretty little picture that I thought I knew how to add here, but it isn’t working, yet. however, knowing me, I will continue to write what ever is on my mind while looking at what I am supposed to do to add said picture.

Maybe I am supposed to link to the original blog… Hold on a second…

7-day-blog-challenge

 

Ahh, there it is. Now if you want to join in, go over and visit Jen  and see how to do it professionally, unlike what I have done here.

I really need to play around with this stuff more, methinks.

**NOTE**- I think I may have figured out the whole link thing so, you should be able to just click on the name Jen and you will be taken to a magical place.

Now, I am off to experience life so I can have something to write about later. 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

